Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 41 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2017-12-11
     
The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows
2017-10-27
     
Highly recommend PK!
2018-11-16
     
Great product Great people I will use again.
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2016-07-11
     
They were honest and offered a fair price. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2018-05-24
     
Wonderful and quick
2018-12-04
     
Cornelius and his daughter did an awesome job installing the windows and front door. Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2015-07-15
     
They built our carport and it is great. Great company
2018-05-24
     
.
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2016-07-29
     
Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2018-08-16
     
Thanks , Dawn and Gary Vaughn
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2018-10-16
     
Fast, professional. Easily earned five stars.
2018-12-06
     
Very professional. Did a marvelous job replacing some windows for me.
2017-03-30
     
Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner.
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2016-09-26
     
Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly.

END OF FALL SPECIAL! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
CREATE OUR NEXT JINGLE
FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A
$5,000
SCHOLARSHIP!
Enter to Win
Windows Doors Roofing Siding