Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 137 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-24
     
Absolutely satisfied in every respect. The windows arrived right when estimated, fit perfectly, and were installed quickly and cleanly.
2019-06-24
     
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend pk construction to anyone and everyone.
2020-04-15
     
Instant savings as the new windows quite noticeably kept the heat out. Highly recommend.
2020-05-12
     
Our staff is very professional very reasonable.
2020-05-30
     
PK Construction did an amazing job on my windows. They arrived promptly as scheduled. I would highly recommend this company.
2019-12-08
     
We are extremely pleased with our new roof. Mr. Jake and his assistant (I don't recall his name) were very knowledgeable and professional.
2019-07-31
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2020-01-24
     
They did an awesome job. I would recommend them. Very please with my new windows.
2019-07-26
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2019-10-17
     
Very nice windows recommend this company
2020-02-26
     
The only caveat I would offer is to have them use indoor rather than outdoor caulk on the inside of the house.
2020-07-02
     
Great service, beautiful result. Showed up on time, worked hard all day, didn't even take a break for lunch. Friendly but businesslike.
2020-08-25
     
We are very pleased with the products we chose and the service was great.\nWould use them again.
2020-01-09
     
I take great pleasure in using this daily, and only yesterday my wife described this to others we know as my "pride and joy".
2019-07-26
     
Our new windows look great! Thanks for the high quality product and great service, PK Construction!
2020-08-30
     
Great service! Workmanship was of the highest quality. Employees were very professional and polite.
2019-08-12
     
I would recommend PK Construction to anyone that is needing replacement doors and windows...top notch service from beginning to end.
2020-04-14
     
Any questions we had for our sales rep were quickly answered. They were very courteous & prompt.
2020-02-13
     
The people with PK construction did an awesome job on our windows. We highly recommend them!
2020-08-26
     
I highly recommend them! Their workmanship is outstanding and their reliability speaks volumes in today's world. You won't be disappointed!!
2020-08-05
     
They did a great job on my mom's siding on her trailer house. I would call them again.
2020-04-14
     
Jacob did my siding....very nice young man and kept me informedthroughout the job. He was in and out so fast...top notch work though.
2020-02-12
     
Outstanding workmanship and would recommend their services to any!!
2020-07-05
     
Service was exceptional, they complied with every request we asked & the quality of the materials was well beyond our expectations, I highly recommend PK construction!
2020-04-23
     
Very professional from start to finish very happy with the service they explained everything in detail and very polite around the house cleaning around themselves when they were finished with the windows that's why they earned a 5 star rating from the Diaz family
2019-07-17
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.
2019-08-22
     
Showed up and did not leave until the job was done.
2020-08-25
     
My windows are beautiful. The people that came were nice and answered any questions we had. They finished 11 windows in a day.
2020-04-23
     
I appreciate the honestly. Great company; will use again.
2020-02-27
     
I love the quality, customer service and the easy financing. I’m looking forward to having PK Construction replace my exterior doors.
2020-02-20
     
Excellent People to work with!
2019-10-02
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2020-04-23
     
Crew was friendly, informative, and open to any questions that I had. Old windows removed and new ones installed.
2020-02-11
     
Did an excellent job on siding, eaves, and windows! Hard, pleasant workers! Excellent clean up.
2020-06-05
     
PK did a great job and totally transformed how my house looks. I love it! Will be using them for windows in the future.
2020-04-03
     
Highly recommend them! Quality work and very courteous, professional employees. I am in LOVE with my new windows and doors!
2019-11-23
     
really great job just had new roof installed excellent job , very professional
2019-07-11
     
PK Construction is a friendly and extremely professional company. Their products/prices are simple better than their competition.
2020-04-30
     
They are beautiful! It took me awhile to convince my husband, but now he says he's so happy he gave the ok. He loves them too. Best ever!
2019-10-17
     
Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆ professional ☆☆☆☆☆ quality ☆☆☆☆☆ communication ☆☆☆☆☆ customer service
2019-08-07
     
The crew that came out to install out new windows were polite, professional and focused. The windows look so nice and well made. Thanks
2020-03-04
     
PK Constructions did a wonderful job on our new roof and I would highly recommend them. Thank you PK Construction!
2019-07-26
     
Wonderful experience, the products are durable and the job was nicely done, and cleaned up when finished.
2020-05-21
     
The crew that installed them was very precise, clean, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this company!
2020-07-30
     
My windows help make my house cooler plus they look beautiful
2020-02-09
     
Competitive pricing. Will have windows installed in a few weeks to replace the junk I have now.
2020-02-11
     
Excellent job on siding, boxing in eaves, and windows! Hard workers! Cleaned up everything!
2020-07-30
     
PK Construction (Rudy) Installed all glass storm door and solid entry door for us and we are very pleased.
2020-02-12
     
Absolutely thrilled with service and product. Professional in every way. Everything happened exactly as they said it would.
2020-04-23
     
We had PK Construction put in our new windows a few weeks ago and could not be happier with the results and experience.

SPECIAL OFFER! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding