Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 169 reviews from around the Web.
2020-04-15
     
Instant savings as the new windows quite noticeably kept the heat out. Highly recommend.
2021-06-09
     
Both are of the highest quality and their expert installers are amazing. They arrived on schedule and the process went quickly.
2020-04-14
     
Any questions we had for our sales rep were quickly answered. They were very courteous & prompt.
2021-02-25
     
My Dad, Hugh Clark appreciated the service and workmanship that was provided. They will use them again.Zena Bedwell
2020-02-12
     
Outstanding workmanship and would recommend their services to any!!
2021-03-11
     
Employees were very professional and answered all questions professionally. I am very pleased with the overall results. \n
2020-02-20
     
Excellent People to work with!
2020-05-12
     
Our staff is very professional very reasonable.
2020-02-26
     
I love the quality, customer service and the easy financing. I’m looking forward to having PK Construction replace my exterior doors.
2020-07-05
     
Service was exceptional, they complied with every request we asked & the quality of the materials was well beyond our expectations, I highly recommend PK construction!
2020-10-19
     
I have used PK Construction for two different window projects & have been impressed with their work both times.
2020-04-23
     
We had PK Construction put in our new windows a few weeks ago and could not be happier with the results and experience.
2020-12-06
     
They installed 3 windows we replaced on the front of our house.
2020-02-26
     
The only caveat I would offer is to have them use indoor rather than outdoor caulk on the inside of the house.
2020-10-11
     
We are extremely happy with PK Construction! When shopping for new windows there was no doubt that we would be using PK Construction. The quality of their...
2021-05-03
     
Another thing I like about it I can walk on it with ease to compare with the old fiberglass asphalt shingle.
2020-04-23
     
I appreciate the honestly. Great company; will use again.
2020-11-18
     
Bennie did an excellent job on the removal and installation of the casement windows.He also did a great job on the old siding removal and installation work on the new Prodigy Siding.
2021-06-01
     
Very polite and professional employees. Showed up and completed my roof in 1 day. Much faster than others had quoted on time.
2020-07-29
     
PK Construction (Rudy) Installed all glass storm door and solid entry door for us and we are very pleased.
2020-08-05
     
They did a great job on my mom's siding on her trailer house. I would call them again.
2021-02-10
     
Professional, courteous, fair. Highly recommend them!
2020-12-28
     
Kevin kept me informed on when he would do the job and how to deal with insirance.
2021-03-21
     
The install was quick and they did a great job! We love our new windows! Definitely recommend!!
2020-10-09
     
David did an outstanding job on our windows and siding. He is a hard worker and definitely committed to doing a quality job. We are very happy. Thanks.
2020-04-23
     
Crew was friendly, informative, and open to any questions that I had. Old windows removed and new ones installed.
2020-02-13
     
The people with PK construction did an awesome job on our windows. We highly recommend them!
2021-04-17
     
Very professional!! Great workmanship!! They also installed vinyl siding.
2020-05-21
     
The crew that installed them was very precise, clean, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this company!
2020-11-25
     
Love my Windows they did a berry good job.
2020-03-04
     
PK Constructions did a wonderful job on our new roof and I would highly recommend them. Thank you PK Construction!
2020-10-16
     
Very polite and responsive to my needs!! Would recommend based on professionalism and knowledge of my problem.
2020-04-14
     
Jacob did my siding....very nice young man and kept me informedthroughout the job. He was in and out so fast...top notch work though.
2020-08-25
     
My windows are beautiful. The people that came were nice and answered any questions we had. They finished 11 windows in a day.
2020-08-30
     
Great service! Workmanship was of the highest quality. Employees were very professional and polite.
2020-08-25
     
We are very pleased with the products we chose and the service was great.\nWould use them again.
2021-05-29
     
Excellent service, installation and wow!! Love the new look!
2021-02-17
     
Excellent service and quality. Service people were excellent
2020-11-18
     
The quality work done by their crew members was outstanding, and I would not hesitate to call them for any future work that I need done.
2020-07-02
     
Great service, beautiful result. Showed up on time, worked hard all day, didn't even take a break for lunch. Friendly but businesslike.
2020-11-27
     
Efficient, tidy, paid attention to every item required to finish the job., work area clean as a whistle when they finished
2020-06-05
     
PK did a great job and totally transformed how my house looks. I love it! Will be using them for windows in the future.
2021-05-19
     
We are very pleased with our windows and siding!!
2020-05-30
     
PK Construction did an amazing job on my windows. They arrived promptly as scheduled. I would highly recommend this company.
2020-04-23
     
Very professional from start to finish very happy with the service they explained everything in detail and very polite around the house cleaning around themselves when they were finished with the windows that's why they earned a 5 star rating from the Diaz family
2020-11-26
     
I had a great experience with PK construction.From sales to installation went smooth and They have a great product.
2020-04-03
     
Highly recommend them! Quality work and very courteous, professional employees. I am in LOVE with my new windows and doors!
2020-08-26
     
I highly recommend them! Their workmanship is outstanding and their reliability speaks volumes in today's world. You won't be disappointed!!
2020-04-30
     
They are beautiful! It took me awhile to convince my husband, but now he says he's so happy he gave the ok. He loves them too. Best ever!
2020-07-30
     
My windows help make my house cooler plus they look beautiful

SPECIAL OFFER! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding