Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 87 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-08
     
Very professional. Highly recommend them.
2019-05-22
     
Very professional excellent work
2019-06-19
     
I was very pleased with the contractors from pk construction. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the project.
2019-02-10
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2018-05-24
     
Wonderful and quick
2019-06-19
     
All of it looks GREAT!
2018-10-10
     
*** came and explained how the windows are so much better than other windows when he came to measure for the custom made windows. **** did a great job...
2020-01-24
     
They did an awesome job. I would recommend them. Very please with my new windows.
2019-06-24
     
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend pk construction to anyone and everyone.
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2019-07-16
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.
2018-12-04
     
Cornelius and his daughter did an awesome job installing the windows and front door. Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2020-01-08
     
I take great pleasure in using this daily, and only yesterday my wife described this to others we know as my "pride and joy".
2019-04-05
     
You can customize the windows to your own liking. I'm sure our electricity bill will be cut in half now. Dont let the price scare you.
2019-07-30
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2019-07-26
     
Our new windows look great! Thanks for the high quality product and great service, PK Construction!
2019-06-24
     
Absolutely satisfied in every respect. The windows arrived right when estimated, fit perfectly, and were installed quickly and cleanly.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2019-08-07
     
The crew that came out to install out new windows were polite, professional and focused. The windows look so nice and well made. Thanks
2019-10-17
     
Very nice windows recommend this company
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2019-01-09
     
PK Construction did an excellent job replacing our windows & adding a picture window. I plan on using them for any future projects.
2019-07-10
     
PK Construction is a friendly and extremely professional company. Their products/prices are simple better than their competition.
2019-08-12
     
I would recommend PK Construction to anyone that is needing replacement doors and windows...top notch service from beginning to end.
2019-04-04
     
They did an awesome job transforming n updating my house! Did all windows n siding.. Great customer service!
2019-08-21
     
Showed up and did not leave until the job was done.
2018-12-05
     
Very professional. Did a marvelous job replacing some windows for me.
2019-11-23
     
really great job just had new roof installed excellent job , very professional
2018-10-16
     
Fast, professional. Easily earned five stars.
2019-02-13
     
Very professional! Very quick! Loved our windows and doors!
2019-10-02
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2019-02-08
     
The windows are of excellent quality. The installers also contacted us if there would be any delay in their arrival.
2017-12-11
     
The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows
2019-07-26
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2017-10-27
     
Highly recommend PK!
2019-10-17
     
Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆ professional ☆☆☆☆☆ quality ☆☆☆☆☆ communication ☆☆☆☆☆ customer service
2018-05-09
     
OMG!!! P.K. Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! We will continue to be customers with...
2019-06-07
     
Our experience with PK Construction was absolutely wonderful! We are having them do more windows and a new roof!
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2019-12-08
     
We are extremely pleased with our new roof. Mr. Jake and his assistant (I don't recall his name) were very knowledgeable and professional.
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2018-08-16
     
Thanks , Dawn and Gary Vaughn
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2018-11-16
     
Great product Great people I will use again.
2018-05-24
     
.
2019-07-26
     
Wonderful experience, the products are durable and the job was nicely done, and cleaned up when finished.

SPECIAL OFFER! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding