Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-22
     
Very professional excellent work
2019-02-08
     
The windows are of excellent quality. The installers also contacted us if there would be any delay in their arrival.
2019-04-05
     
You can customize the windows to your own liking. I'm sure our electricity bill will be cut in half now. Dont let the price scare you.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2017-12-11
     
The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows
2016-07-29
     
Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2017-03-30
     
Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner.
2017-10-27
     
Highly recommend PK!
2019-04-04
     
They did an awesome job transforming n updating my house! Did all windows n siding.. Great customer service!
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2018-12-05
     
Very professional. Did a marvelous job replacing some windows for me.
2019-03-08
     
Very professional. Highly recommend them.
2018-11-16
     
Great product Great people I will use again.
2016-09-26
     
Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly.
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2018-08-16
     
Thanks , Dawn and Gary Vaughn
2019-06-07
     
Our experience with PK Construction was absolutely wonderful! We are having them do more windows and a new roof!
2018-12-04
     
Cornelius and his daughter did an awesome job installing the windows and front door. Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2019-01-09
     
PK Construction did an excellent job replacing our windows & adding a picture window. I plan on using them for any future projects.
2018-10-16
     
Fast, professional. Easily earned five stars.
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2016-07-11
     
They were honest and offered a fair price. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2018-05-24
     
.
2018-05-24
     
Wonderful and quick
2019-02-13
     
Very professional! Very quick! Loved our windows and doors!
2015-07-15
     
They built our carport and it is great. Great company

SPECIAL OFFER! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding