Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 103 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-17
     
Fast, professional. Easily earned five stars.
2020-02-21
     
Excellent People to work with!
2019-08-13
     
I would recommend PK Construction to anyone that is needing replacement doors and windows...top notch service from beginning to end.
2018-12-06
     
Very professional. Did a marvelous job replacing some windows for me.
2019-06-20
     
All of it looks GREAT!
2019-02-14
     
Very professional! Very quick! Loved our windows and doors!
2019-10-18
     
Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆ professional ☆☆☆☆☆ quality ☆☆☆☆☆ communication ☆☆☆☆☆ customer service
2020-01-24
     
They did an awesome job. I would recommend them. Very please with my new windows.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2019-11-23
     
really great job just had new roof installed excellent job , very professional
2018-12-05
     
Cornelius and his daughter did an awesome job installing the windows and front door. Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2020-02-13
     
Outstanding workmanship and would recommend their services to any!!
2019-07-27
     
Our new windows look great! Thanks for the high quality product and great service, PK Construction!
2019-04-04
     
They did an awesome job transforming n updating my house! Did all windows n siding.. Great customer service!
2019-06-08
     
Our experience with PK Construction was absolutely wonderful! We are having them do more windows and a new roof!
2020-02-27
     
The only caveat I would offer is to have them use indoor rather than outdoor caulk on the inside of the house.
2019-06-25
     
Absolutely satisfied in every respect. The windows arrived right when estimated, fit perfectly, and were installed quickly and cleanly.
2019-05-23
     
Very professional excellent work
2019-03-09
     
Very professional. Highly recommend them.
2019-07-31
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2020-02-10
     
Competitive pricing. Will have windows installed in a few weeks to replace the junk I have now.
2019-12-08
     
We are extremely pleased with our new roof. Mr. Jake and his assistant (I don't recall his name) were very knowledgeable and professional.
2019-06-23
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2019-07-27
     
Wonderful experience, the products are durable and the job was nicely done, and cleaned up when finished.
2019-07-17
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.
2019-06-25
     
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend pk construction to anyone and everyone.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2019-06-20
     
I was very pleased with the contractors from pk construction. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the project.
2019-08-08
     
The crew that came out to install out new windows were polite, professional and focused. The windows look so nice and well made. Thanks
2018-11-17
     
Great product Great people I will use again.
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2020-03-04
     
PK Constructions did a wonderful job on our new roof and I would highly recommend them. Thank you PK Construction!
2019-10-17
     
Very nice windows recommend this company
2019-02-10
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2020-02-11
     
Excellent job on siding, boxing in eaves, and windows! Hard workers! Cleaned up everything!
2019-10-02
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2019-01-10
     
PK Construction did an excellent job replacing our windows & adding a picture window. I plan on using them for any future projects.
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2020-01-09
     
I take great pleasure in using this daily, and only yesterday my wife described this to others we know as my "pride and joy".
2020-02-27
     
I love the quality, customer service and the easy financing. I’m looking forward to having PK Construction replace my exterior doors.
2020-02-12
     
Did an excellent job on siding, eaves, and windows! Hard, pleasant workers! Excellent clean up.
2019-08-22
     
Showed up and did not leave until the job was done.
2019-07-11
     
PK Construction is a friendly and extremely professional company. Their products/prices are simple better than their competition.
2020-02-13
     
Absolutely thrilled with service and product. Professional in every way. Everything happened exactly as they said it would.
2019-04-05
     
You can customize the windows to your own liking. I'm sure our electricity bill will be cut in half now. Dont let the price scare you.
2019-02-09
     
The windows are of excellent quality. The installers also contacted us if there would be any delay in their arrival.
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2020-02-13
     
The people with PK construction did an awesome job on our windows. We highly recommend them!
2019-07-27
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.

SPECIAL OFFER! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding