Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 192 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-27
     
Our new windows look great! Thanks for the high quality product and great service, PK Construction!
2021-03-22
     
The install was quick and they did a great job! We love our new windows! Definitely recommend!!
2019-07-27
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2021-06-14
     
Window installation
2019-10-02
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2021-07-09
     
Door installation
2020-01-09
     
I take great pleasure in using this daily, and only yesterday my wife described this to others we know as my "pride and joy".
2020-04-23
     
I appreciate the honestly. Great company; will use again.
2020-07-02
     
Great service, beautiful result. Showed up on time, worked hard all day, didn't even take a break for lunch. Friendly but businesslike.
2020-11-19
     
Bennie did an excellent job on the removal and installation of the casement windows.He also did a great job on the old siding removal and installation work on the new Prodigy Siding.
2019-06-20
     
All of it looks GREAT!
2019-10-18
     
Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆ professional ☆☆☆☆☆ quality ☆☆☆☆☆ communication ☆☆☆☆☆ customer service
2020-10-17
     
Very polite and responsive to my needs!! Would recommend based on professionalism and knowledge of my problem.
2020-10-09
     
David did an outstanding job on our windows and siding. He is a hard worker and definitely committed to doing a quality job. We are very happy. Thanks.
2020-03-04
     
PK Constructions did a wonderful job on our new roof and I would highly recommend them. Thank you PK Construction!
2020-02-12
     
Did an excellent job on siding, eaves, and windows! Hard, pleasant workers! Excellent clean up.
2021-06-14
     
Roof installation
2020-12-07
     
They installed 3 windows we replaced on the front of our house.
2021-02-26
     
My Dad, Hugh Clark appreciated the service and workmanship that was provided. They will use them again.Zena Bedwell
2021-09-28
     
If you are in the market for replacement windows, I highly recommend PK Construction. We couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.
2020-04-23
     
Crew was friendly, informative, and open to any questions that I had. Old windows removed and new ones installed.
2020-04-14
     
Jacob did my siding....very nice young man and kept me informedthroughout the job. He was in and out so fast...top notch work though.
2020-05-22
     
The crew that installed them was very precise, clean, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this company!
2021-06-30
     
We have had a fence and a metal building built and both times PK has exceeded our expectations.
2021-12-03
     
The workers were on time, courteous, did a professional job and cleaned up prior to leaving.
2020-04-15
     
Instant savings as the new windows quite noticeably kept the heat out. Highly recommend.
2021-05-14
     
Door installation
2021-02-18
     
Excellent service and quality. Service people were excellent
2021-08-01
     
Fast, efficient, quality work performed by PK Construction staff. Very professional and courteous. I am extremely pleased with their work!
2021-07-09
     
PK Construction did an excellent job. They replaced my front entry door and a patio door.
2019-06-23
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2019-12-08
     
We are extremely pleased with our new roof. Mr. Jake and his assistant (I don't recall his name) were very knowledgeable and professional.
2021-05-15
     
Window installation
2021-04-18
     
Very professional!! Great workmanship!! They also installed vinyl siding.
2020-02-13
     
The people with PK construction did an awesome job on our windows. We highly recommend them!
2020-08-27
     
I highly recommend them! Their workmanship is outstanding and their reliability speaks volumes in today's world. You won't be disappointed!!
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2021-10-29
     
great quality service. patio extension was everything we wanted.
2020-10-12
     
We are extremely happy with PK Construction! When shopping for new windows there was no doubt that we would be using PK Construction. The quality of their...
2020-02-10
     
Competitive pricing. Will have windows installed in a few weeks to replace the junk I have now.
2020-02-27
     
I love the quality, customer service and the easy financing. I’m looking forward to having PK Construction replace my exterior doors.
2021-06-14
     
Door installation
2019-06-20
     
I was very pleased with the contractors from pk construction. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the project.
2020-04-23
     
We had PK Construction put in our new windows a few weeks ago and could not be happier with the results and experience.
2019-07-17
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.
2020-05-12
     
Our staff is very professional very reasonable.
2019-07-11
     
PK Construction is a friendly and extremely professional company. Their products/prices are simple better than their competition.
2020-02-27
     
The only caveat I would offer is to have them use indoor rather than outdoor caulk on the inside of the house.
2021-05-29
     
Excellent service, installation and wow!! Love the new look!
2019-04-05
     
You can customize the windows to your own liking. I'm sure our electricity bill will be cut in half now. Dont let the price scare you.

SAVE $500! on your REMODEL and go on a vacation

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding