Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 76 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-24
     
Wonderful and quick
2019-03-08
     
Very professional. Highly recommend them.
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2019-08-12
     
I would recommend PK Construction to anyone that is needing replacement doors and windows...top notch service from beginning to end.
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2018-12-06
     
Very professional. Did a marvelous job replacing some windows for me.
2018-12-04
     
Cornelius and his daughter did an awesome job installing the windows and front door. Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2019-05-22
     
Very professional excellent work
2019-06-24
     
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend pk construction to anyone and everyone.
2016-09-26
     
Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly.
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2019-07-26
     
Wonderful experience, the products are durable and the job was nicely done, and cleaned up when finished.
2019-01-09
     
PK Construction did an excellent job replacing our windows & adding a picture window. I plan on using them for any future projects.
2019-06-19
     
All of it looks GREAT!
2019-02-13
     
Very professional! Very quick! Loved our windows and doors!
2019-06-07
     
Our experience with PK Construction was absolutely wonderful! We are having them do more windows and a new roof!
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2019-06-19
     
I was very pleased with the contractors from pk construction. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the project.
2019-06-24
     
Absolutely satisfied in every respect. The windows arrived right when estimated, fit perfectly, and were installed quickly and cleanly.
2018-11-16
     
Great product Great people I will use again.
2016-07-11
     
They were honest and offered a fair price. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2017-10-27
     
Highly recommend PK!
2019-07-10
     
PK Construction is a friendly and extremely professional company. Their products/prices are simple better than their competition.
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2018-05-24
     
.
2018-08-16
     
Thanks , Dawn and Gary Vaughn
2019-08-21
     
Showed up and did not leave until the job was done.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2019-08-07
     
The crew that came out to install out new windows were polite, professional and focused. The windows look so nice and well made. Thanks
2019-04-05
     
You can customize the windows to your own liking. I'm sure our electricity bill will be cut in half now. Dont let the price scare you.
2018-10-16
     
Fast, professional. Easily earned five stars.
2019-02-08
     
The windows are of excellent quality. The installers also contacted us if there would be any delay in their arrival.
2017-12-11
     
The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows
2016-07-29
     
Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2019-07-16
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.
2017-03-30
     
Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner.
2019-07-26
     
Our new windows look great! Thanks for the high quality product and great service, PK Construction!
2019-07-26
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2019-07-30
     
I absolutely love my new doors. Installation was great very clean work,Could not even tell we had been underconstrution.
2019-04-04
     
They did an awesome job transforming n updating my house! Did all windows n siding.. Great customer service!
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2015-07-15
     
They built our carport and it is great. Great company

SPECIAL OFFER! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding