Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 186 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-09
     
The windows are of excellent quality. The installers also contacted us if there would be any delay in their arrival.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2021-02-11
     
Professional, courteous, fair. Highly recommend them!
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2019-10-02
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2020-04-15
     
Instant savings as the new windows quite noticeably kept the heat out. Highly recommend.
2020-04-04
     
Highly recommend them! Quality work and very courteous, professional employees. I am in LOVE with my new windows and doors!
2019-05-23
     
Very professional excellent work
2020-07-30
     
My windows help make my house cooler plus they look beautiful
2020-10-20
     
I have used PK Construction for two different window projects & have been impressed with their work both times.
2021-03-11
     
Employees were very professional and answered all questions professionally. I am very pleased with the overall results. \n
2021-06-16
     
Great service and a quality product at a fair price !\nI'll use PK again.
2019-07-27
     
Our new windows look great! Thanks for the high quality product and great service, PK Construction!
2020-04-23
     
I appreciate the honestly. Great company; will use again.
2019-08-08
     
The crew that came out to install out new windows were polite, professional and focused. The windows look so nice and well made. Thanks
2020-04-23
     
Very professional from start to finish very happy with the service they explained everything in detail and very polite around the house cleaning around themselves when they were finished with the windows that's why they earned a 5 star rating from the Diaz family
2020-02-21
     
Excellent People to work with!
2019-06-23
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2020-08-25
     
We are very pleased with the products we chose and the service was great.\nWould use them again.
2020-02-13
     
The people with PK construction did an awesome job on our windows. We highly recommend them!
2019-06-25
     
Absolutely satisfied in every respect. The windows arrived right when estimated, fit perfectly, and were installed quickly and cleanly.
2019-06-25
     
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend pk construction to anyone and everyone.
2020-10-09
     
David did an outstanding job on our windows and siding. He is a hard worker and definitely committed to doing a quality job. We are very happy. Thanks.
2021-06-14
     
Door installation
2021-06-02
     
Very polite and professional employees. Showed up and completed my roof in 1 day. Much faster than others had quoted on time.
2020-02-10
     
Competitive pricing. Will have windows installed in a few weeks to replace the junk I have now.
2021-07-09
     
PK Construction did an excellent job. They replaced my front entry door and a patio door.
2021-05-14
     
Door installation
2020-11-27
     
Efficient, tidy, paid attention to every item required to finish the job., work area clean as a whistle when they finished
2020-04-23
     
We had PK Construction put in our new windows a few weeks ago and could not be happier with the results and experience.
2020-01-24
     
They did an awesome job. I would recommend them. Very please with my new windows.
2021-08-01
     
Fast, efficient, quality work performed by PK Construction staff. Very professional and courteous. I am extremely pleased with their work!
2019-06-08
     
Our experience with PK Construction was absolutely wonderful! We are having them do more windows and a new roof!
2019-07-17
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.
2020-07-05
     
Service was exceptional, they complied with every request we asked & the quality of the materials was well beyond our expectations, I highly recommend PK construction!
2020-08-26
     
My windows are beautiful. The people that came were nice and answered any questions we had. They finished 11 windows in a day.
2021-06-14
     
Window installation
2020-10-17
     
Very polite and responsive to my needs!! Would recommend based on professionalism and knowledge of my problem.
2021-04-18
     
Very professional!! Great workmanship!! They also installed vinyl siding.
2019-02-14
     
Very professional! Very quick! Loved our windows and doors!
2020-07-30
     
PK Construction (Rudy) Installed all glass storm door and solid entry door for us and we are very pleased.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2018-12-06
     
Very professional. Did a marvelous job replacing some windows for me.
2019-07-27
     
Wonderful experience, the products are durable and the job was nicely done, and cleaned up when finished.
2020-06-06
     
PK did a great job and totally transformed how my house looks. I love it! Will be using them for windows in the future.
2019-08-22
     
Showed up and did not leave until the job was done.
2019-08-13
     
I would recommend PK Construction to anyone that is needing replacement doors and windows...top notch service from beginning to end.
2020-12-28
     
Kevin kept me informed on when he would do the job and how to deal with insirance.
2020-03-04
     
PK Constructions did a wonderful job on our new roof and I would highly recommend them. Thank you PK Construction!
2021-06-10
     
Both are of the highest quality and their expert installers are amazing. They arrived on schedule and the process went quickly.

SAVE $500! on your REMODEL and go on a vacation

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding