Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 191 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-26
     
I highly recommend them! Their workmanship is outstanding and their reliability speaks volumes in today's world. You won't be disappointed!!
2021-06-23
     
Very polite and professional employees. Showed up and completed my roof in 1 day. Much faster than others had quoted on time.
2021-05-29
     
Excellent service, installation and wow!! Love the new look!
2019-10-02
     
Great job & quality product! These windows make such a difference of how the exterior of my house looks too!
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2020-04-15
     
Instant savings as the new windows quite noticeably kept the heat out. Highly recommend.
2020-11-18
     
Bennie did an excellent job on the removal and installation of the casement windows.He also did a great job on the old siding removal and installation work on the new Prodigy Siding.
2020-07-29
     
PK Construction (Rudy) Installed all glass storm door and solid entry door for us and we are very pleased.
2019-06-19
     
I was very pleased with the contractors from pk construction. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the project.
2020-02-11
     
Did an excellent job on siding, eaves, and windows! Hard, pleasant workers! Excellent clean up.
2021-06-14
     
Roof installation
2020-08-25
     
My windows are beautiful. The people that came were nice and answered any questions we had. They finished 11 windows in a day.
2019-08-12
     
I would recommend PK Construction to anyone that is needing replacement doors and windows...top notch service from beginning to end.
2020-08-25
     
We are very pleased with the products we chose and the service was great.\nWould use them again.
2019-04-04
     
They did an awesome job transforming n updating my house! Did all windows n siding.. Great customer service!
2019-10-17
     
Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆ professional ☆☆☆☆☆ quality ☆☆☆☆☆ communication ☆☆☆☆☆ customer service
2021-04-23
     
Very professional!! Great workmanship!! They also installed vinyl siding.Services: Window installation, Door installation
2020-02-26
     
The only caveat I would offer is to have them use indoor rather than outdoor caulk on the inside of the house.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2020-05-12
     
Our staff is very professional very reasonable.
2020-06-05
     
PK did a great job and totally transformed how my house looks. I love it! Will be using them for windows in the future.
2021-07-08
     
PK Construction did an excellent job. They replaced my front entry door and a patio door.
2020-08-30
     
Great service! Workmanship was of the highest quality. Employees were very professional and polite.
2021-02-25
     
My Dad, Hugh Clark appreciated the service and workmanship that was provided. They will use them again.Zena Bedwell
2021-07-09
     
Door installation
2020-05-30
     
PK Construction did an amazing job on my windows. They arrived promptly as scheduled. I would highly recommend this company.
2021-05-03
     
Another thing I like about it I can walk on it with ease to compare with the old fiberglass asphalt shingle.
2020-07-02
     
Great service, beautiful result. Showed up on time, worked hard all day, didn't even take a break for lunch. Friendly but businesslike.
2019-07-16
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.
2020-11-27
     
Efficient, tidy, paid attention to every item required to finish the job., work area clean as a whistle when they finished
2021-05-19
     
We are very pleased with our windows and siding!!
2019-06-07
     
Our experience with PK Construction was absolutely wonderful! We are having them do more windows and a new roof!
2019-08-07
     
The crew that came out to install out new windows were polite, professional and focused. The windows look so nice and well made. Thanks
2020-04-23
     
I appreciate the honestly. Great company; will use again.
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2020-08-05
     
They did a great job on my mom's siding on her trailer house. I would call them again.
2020-04-30
     
They are beautiful! It took me awhile to convince my husband, but now he says he's so happy he gave the ok. He loves them too. Best ever!
2021-05-23
     
My windows are beautiful. The people that came were nice and answered any questions we had. They finished 11 windows in a day.
2021-02-17
     
Excellent service and quality. Service people were excellent
2021-05-15
     
Window installation
2020-03-04
     
PK Constructions did a wonderful job on our new roof and I would highly recommend them. Thank you PK Construction!
2021-02-10
     
Professional, courteous, fair. Highly recommend them!
2019-08-21
     
Showed up and did not leave until the job was done.
2021-05-14
     
Door installation
2019-10-17
     
Very nice windows recommend this company
2021-04-24
     
Very professional!! Great workmanship!! They also installed vinyl siding.Services: Door installation, Window installation
2021-06-01
     
Very polite and professional employees. Showed up and completed my roof in 1 day. Much faster than others had quoted on time.
2020-02-12
     
Outstanding workmanship and would recommend their services to any!!
2020-05-21
     
The crew that installed them was very precise, clean, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this company!
2021-05-24
     
My windows are beautiful. The people that came were nice and answered any questions we had. They finished 11 windows in a day.

SAVE $500! on your REMODEL and go on a vacation

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding