Have you worked with P.K. Construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
PK Construction is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 68 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-22
     
Very professional excellent work
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2017-03-30
     
Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner.
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2019-04-04
     
They did an awesome job transforming n updating my house! Did all windows n siding.. Great customer service!
2019-02-09
     
The windows are of excellent quality. The installers also contacted us if there would be any delay in their arrival.
2019-03-08
     
Very professional. Highly recommend them.
2019-06-24
     
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend pk construction to anyone and everyone.
2019-01-09
     
PK Construction did an excellent job replacing our windows & adding a picture window. I plan on using them for any future projects.
2019-06-24
     
Absolutely satisfied in every respect. The windows arrived right when estimated, fit perfectly, and were installed quickly and cleanly.
2018-10-10
     
**** did a great job installing the windows in a professional and timely manner. I am really enjoying my new windows!
2019-07-10
     
PK Construction is a friendly and extremely professional company. Their products/prices are simple better than their competition.
2018-05-24
     
Wonderful and quick
2019-06-22
     
They were efficient knowledgeable and courteous . They replaced hose holders and moved everything back the way I had it.
2018-11-16
     
Great product Great people I will use again.
2017-10-27
     
Highly recommend PK!
2019-02-13
     
Very professional! Very quick! Loved our windows and doors!
2018-12-04
     
Cornelius and his daughter did an awesome job installing the windows and front door. Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
2016-09-26
     
Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly.
2018-08-16
     
Thanks , Dawn and Gary Vaughn
2015-07-15
     
They built our carport and it is great. Great company
2016-07-29
     
Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2018-05-24
     
.
2019-06-19
     
All of it looks GREAT!
2016-07-11
     
They were honest and offered a fair price. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them.
2019-04-22
     
The sales person was pleasant, arrived on time, gave a thorough presentation. Gave me an approximate date for installation, held true.
2019-06-19
     
I was very pleased with the contractors from pk construction. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the project.
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2017-05-03
     
from the estimation,to actual work,to finish and clean-up ; workers were very polite and helpful answering questions.THANKS **** & **** in Midland ,Tx.
2019-06-07
     
Our experience with PK Construction was absolutely wonderful! We are having them do more windows and a new roof!
2018-09-05
     
Construction does amazing work and everyone I dealt with exemplified outstanding customer service!!! *** was so nice and efficient. P.K.
2017-12-11
     
The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows
2018-10-16
     
Fast, professional. Easily earned five stars.
2018-12-06
     
Very professional. Did a marvelous job replacing some windows for me.
2018-11-24
     
Thank you I am one happy satisfied customer...why go with the rest when you got the best!!!!
2019-04-05
     
You can customize the windows to your own liking. I'm sure our electricity bill will be cut in half now. Dont let the price scare you.
2019-07-16
     
PK Construction did a marvelous job! Good product, Good company. They were timely, courteous, did a great job cleaning up.

SPECIAL OFFER! 50% OFF Installation SAVE 50%

We Service WEST TEXAS & SE NEW MEXICO

BUY TODAY, PAY OVER TIME
Get an instant credit decision!
  • Revolving line of credit that you can use over and over again.
  • Convenient monthly payments to fit your budget.
  • Easy-to-use online account management and bill payment.
This credit card is issued with approved credit by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Ask for details. Equal Housing Lender.
ExcellentStar Rating
Happy Customers

They replaced the windows in my home. And siding. Very professional. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend them."

The best window company I HAVE EVER had my windows look soooooo beautiful thank you for the pretty windows"

Since 2014, we've had PK do our windows, siding, and this month our roof and sunroom/porch add on. We wouldn't have had anyone else! Highly recommend PK!"

P.K. Construction did a fantastic job replacing my windows today! They were professional, courteous, and did quality work in a timely manner. Will recommend to my friends and family and will use them again for other projects!"

They did my siding and Windows. Very professional! Great job! Recommend highly."

Read the Reviews

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND

Professional Affiliations & Exceptional Ratings Illustrate Our World-Class Service

P.K. Construction is a highly recommended home improvement company that has maintained an incredible reputation throughout our decades in business. It is all thanks to our honest businesses practices, excellent workmanship and first-class service, as well as our professional affiliations with industry-specific organizations and renowned manufacturers.

Get a Free Estimate

EXCELLENT WARRANTIES

Receive the Best Protection on Materials and Labor

Whether you need windows, roofing, siding or doors, you can count on exceptional protection for your investment. Our coverage includes lifetime manufacturer warranties on many of our products, and we extend a 10-year installation warranty on all of the jobs that we perform.

Our Warranties
Save Money By Eliminating Costly Repairs
Never Worry About Hail Damage Again!
About Us
Windows Doors Roofing Siding